The German Bundesliga is the top league of German football. It is contested among 18 teams. Currently, the Bundesliga is ranked number 4 by UEFA in the most powerful soccer leagues in Europe. Bayern Munich holds the record for most titles won (27). Gerd Müller is the all time goal scorer in Bundesliga with 365 goals.

Bundesliga teams